Who we are

Brazil's leading international relations think tank

TEAM

Executive Board

Julia Dias Leite
CEO
+55 21 2206 4400
julia.diasleite@cebri.org.br
Carla Duarte
Director of External Relations
+55 21 2206 4409
carla.duarte@cebri.org.br
Luciana Gama Muniz
Projects Director
+55 21 2206 4415
luciana.muniz@cebri.org.br
Feliciano Guimarães
Academic Director
+55 21 2206 4400
feliciano@cebri.org.br
Ana Paula Marotte
Administrative Financial Director
+ 55 21 2206 4400
anapaula.marotte@cebri.org.br

Executive Secretary

Julia Cordeiro
Executive Secretary
+55 21 2206 4400
julia.cordeiro@cebri.org.br

Projects

Marianna Albuquerque
Deputy Director of Projects
+55 21 2206 4400
marianna.albuquerque@cebri.org.br
Léa Reichert
Projects Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4400
lea.reichert@cebri.org.br
Paulo Robilloti
Projects Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4400
paulo.robilloti@cebri.org.br
Barbara Brant
Projects Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4428
barbara.brant@cebri.org.br
Thais Jesinski Batista
Projects Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4424
thais.batista@cebri.org.br
Eduardo Neiva Souza
Projects Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
eduardo.neiva@cebri.org.br
Larissa Vejarano
Projects Assistant
+55 21 2206 4400
larissa.vejarano@cebri.org.br
Daniel Fontes
Intern
+55 21 2206 4400
daniel.fontes@cebri.org.br

External Affairs

Fernanda Araripe
Deputy Director of External Affairs
+55 21 2206 4412
fernanda.araripe@cebri.org.br
Maria Eduarda Marques
Director of Fundraising
+55 21 2206 4400
mariaeduarda.marques@cebri.org.br
Fernando Mattos
Institutional Relations Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4428
fernando.mattos@cebri.org.br
Caio Vidal
Special Projects Coordinator
+55 21 2206 4414
caio.vidal@cebri.org.br
Lucas Bilheiro
Special Projects Analyst
+55 21 2206 4403
lucas.bilheiro@cebri.org.br
Beatriz Pfeifer
Partnership Assistant
+ 55 21 2206 4428
beatriz.pfeifer@cebri.org.br

Communications and Events

Nana Villa Verde
Events Manager
+55 21 2206 4428
nana.villaverde@cebri.org.br
Adriano Andrade
Events Analyst
+55 21 2206 4400
adriano.andrade@cebri.org.br
Eduardo Pich
IT Analyst
+ 55 21 2206 4400
eduardo.pich@cebri.org.br
Isabella Ávila
Events Assistant
+ 55 21 2206 4400
isabella.avila@cebri.org.br
Daniele Thomaselli
Communications Assistant
+ 55 21 2206 4400
daniele.thomaselli@cebri.org.br

Administrative and Financial

Fernanda Sancier
Administrative-Financial Manager
+55 21 2206 4408
fernanda.sancier@cebri.org.br
Eliana Mello
Financial Analyst
+55 21 2206 4407
eliana.mello@cebri.org.br

BRAZIL'S LEADING
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS THINK TANK

Join this network!
BECOME A MEMBER